From the terminal's menu on the Terminals page you can disable it (it is signed out and can't sign in until you turn it back on) or delete it. A deleted terminal can't sign in again, but its past redemptions stay on record. Disable or delete a terminal straight away if a device is lost or stolen.
Solutions
For brands
For resellers
For companies
For developers
Industries
Brands
FAQ
Company
Help Centre
Blog
Security
Contact us
Stores and terminals